Continue
whiteness
Gender:  Male
Age:  44
Country:  Thailand
State / Region:  ~ ~
City:  Israel
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  172 cm (5'8")
Weight:  67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Black
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  I'll tell you later
Religion:  Jewish
Zodiac:  Aquarius
Born in the year of:  Horse
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
Heroverkleeren - I'm looking for true friend all over the world Heroverkleeren
Heroverkleeren
28, Caucasian (White)
bangkok
Thailand
brian58 - Thailand Personals, Thailand Menbrian58
brian58
59, Caucasian (White)
chon buri
Thailand
JIMNARAK67 - I wait to meet someone special to love me, Thai or Chinese onlyJIMNARAK67
JIMNARAK67
41, Caucasian (White)
New York, United States
Thailand
Steve T - Bangkok Singles, Bangkok MenSteve T
Steve T
31, Caucasian (White)
Bangkok
Thailand

Asian woman whiteness from Israel in Thailand

Write your message here:
Last online: 45 mins, 3 secs ago

 

~ love ~~


welcome...

life is a mystery...i wonder ~~~~
...... say yes ......
i love people and don't like the crowd.

i've had beautiful experiences with oriental women.
i'm single and would like to share myself with a woman....
for growing up together and not just growing old.
we have much to learn from and with each other.

write me...lets explore...
(please, not 'hi', 'hello' ..... ex. )
do what we can ,, ,, see where existence takes us to....

just share with me what-so-ever
is from YOU.

smile and dance . . . . . ;)

.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 80
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

you.
the way you are.
i have my preferences,
but it become little stupid
when there is a real match between two~~
i guess you know that.

we came out of the unknown -
that was our birth.
one day we will disappear
again into the unknown -
this will be our death.
and in between these two,
sometimes, there will be
glimpses of love.
they are all of the unknown.
may we be lucky,
and have those glimpses.

~~

i'm in thailand,
i'm single gentleman, never married, no kids.
i would like to meet sweet lady,
spend some nice time and maybe travel together.
if you speak english-
i would like to meet you,
and see how we go from there . . . . :)


~