Continue
simplemodifier
Gender:  Female
Age:  39
Country:  Singapore
State / Region:  Singapore
City:  Singapore City
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  157 cm (5'2")
Weight:  50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Food & Beverage
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Scorpio
Born in the year of:  Rat
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
jaime carla - Singapore Singles, Singapore Girlsjaime carla
jaime carla
28, Asian
neg.occ. Philippines
Singapore
sweet1678 - Singapore Singles, Singapore Womensweet1678
sweet1678
32, Asian
Philippines
Singapore
niers_102281 - Singapore Dating, Singapore Womenniers_102281
niers_102281
30, Asian
Singapore
Singapore
sandrose83 - The true happiness is always waiting at the end of the roadsandrose83
sandrose83
28, Asian
Toa Payoh
Singapore

Asian woman simplemodifier from Singapore City in Singapore

Write your message here:
Last online: 9 hrs, 3 mins ago

 

hi

Currently rethinking my approach to this profile stuff.

Have fallen for the trap of writing too much - and people stop reading. Incorporated my humour - only to have people screw up their face with confusion.

I have a fairly relaxed attitude to life (some may confuse it for indifference). Reckon the day is easier if you are smiling. But recognise a more serious approach is required.

So until I find a new set of 'magic words' I'll have to ask you to take a chance, accept the contact and ask a question or two. :)


I want to meet a Male
with age from 29 to 40
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Other.

It maybe someone for a low key casual friendship.
Or it maybe someone with whom it will blossom into a fuller relationship where we compliment and challenge each other as individuals, but also make fantastic partnership together.

Maybe I need a few profiles to cater for the different degrees of interactions I am happy to consider (don't interpret as a creep playing the field !! Simply recognising it is possible to have a perfectly happy, social friendship with some people, whilst having the deeper, personal relationship with someone special.