Continue
riverron99
Gender:  Male
Age:  72
Country:  United States
State / Region:  Ak.
City:  Anchorage
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  177 cm (5'10")
Weight:  89 kg (196 lbs)
Eye color:  Hazel
Hair color:  Grey
Education:  College - Some
Occupation:  retired
Religion:  Other
Zodiac:  Aries
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Widow / Widower
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  No
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
Seppen - United States Singles, United States MenSeppen
Seppen
44, Caucasian (White)
MA
United States
stebbinsd - Histebbinsd
stebbinsd
22, Caucasian (White)
AR
United States
Harley56now - American Singles, American MenHarley56now
Harley56now
56, Caucasian (White)
Florida
United States
jeffrotully - United States Dating, United States Menjeffrotully
jeffrotully
47, Caucasian (White)
IN
United States

Asian woman riverron99 from Anchorage in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 3 days, 2 hrs ago

 

Easy does it-------

Greetings and -----
My name is Ron. I’m an American Caucasian, 5 ft 10" in height 195 lbs, gray hair, and hazel eyes. I’m a single retired financially stable older gentleman in reasonably good health. If you should get to know me you’ll find I am honest, loyal, responsible, understanding, easy to talk to, and I have a sense of humor.
I'm from the states. I have lived in Texas, Colorado, California and for many years in Alaska. My travels over the years have taken me to the Philippines, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia Singapore and Hong Kong and many countries in South America.
Please--I'm a honest and respectful man. No game players, nude shows, scam girls, or fake pics and I.D.s


I want to meet a Female
with age from 20 to 36
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Marriage.

To meet a Single,
attractive, unattached, patient, loyal and understanding lady with no kids,for a permanent relationship and more.--- I’m wishing for a lady between ages 20 to 36 that is patient, warm, relaxed and above all else, HONEST!