medy_4uonly
Gender:  Female
Age:  50
Country:  Philippines
State / Region:  Surigao del Norte
City:  Surigao City
Ethnicity:  Other
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  154 cm (5'1")
Weight:  53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  Self-employed Services
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Leo
Born in the year of:  Rabbit
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
altheafebb - Dipolog Personals, Dipolog Girlsaltheafebb
altheafebb
26, Asian
zamboanga del norte
Philippines
crislas - Philippines Personals, Philippines Girlscrislas
crislas
24, Asian
cebu
Philippines
jtagalogon - Manila Personals, Manila Girlsjtagalogon
jtagalogon
26, Asian
dinagat island
Philippines
rose.com - Cebu City Personals, Cebu City Womenrose.com
rose.com
35, Asian
cebu
Philippines

Asian woman medy_4uonly from Surigao City in Philippines

Write your message here:
Last online: 1 day, 22 hrs ago

 

Come and Chat with me

hi everyone! I am currently single. I consider myself a good woman in search for true love and a good man at the same time. Well, i can say is, its really hard being alone in this gigantic world. But hey im not desperate,lol. I just realized lately how having a partner or someone who can share your ups and downs with life can just complete your life. I've been busy with work and living life that i forgot about loving life. I've been busy making my family and others have their own basic needs, that i forgot to care for myself. I have a simple life and simple dreams and i am hoping to share it with someone who is willing to love and accept me for who and what i am.I am not a judgemental person, although i criticize- but in a good way, and im just so easy to get along with.


I want to meet a Male
with age from 45 to 55
and I want to meet for Marriage.

Simple, honest lovable, understanding and has a good sense of humor.