Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
meatloaf666
Gender:  Male
Age:  45
Country:  United States
State / Region:  ca
City:  woodland
Ethnicity:  Latino
Appearance:  Average
Height:  172 cm (5'8")
Weight:  70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  teacher
Religion:  Other
Zodiac:  Gemini
Born in the year of:  Snake
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  No
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
Daniel K. - dream Daniel K.
Daniel K.
44, Asian
DC
United States
jhj55 - United States Personals, United States Menjhj55
jhj55
68, Caucasian (White)
0regon
United States
Q_SILKK - I'm searching .Are you looking ??? Q_SILKK
Q_SILKK
28, African American
Alabama
United States
dunk244 - I need a lover!dunk244
dunk244
53, Caucasian (White)
NJ
United States

Asian woman meatloaf666 from woodland in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 10 hrs, 39 mins ago

 

Nice Guy from California

I'm a nice guy from USA. You might say i'm a little shy and quiet, but I am very friendly when you get to know me better. When I'm not workiing I like to relax by reading, listening to many kinds of music, watching my favorite TV show or movie. I like to try to keep in shape as well with exercise and aerobic training. I enjoy the outdoors when the weather allows and especially like to travel to exotic and beautiful places and meet new people...

I grew up in california, USA but my mother and father are from Mexico, so I am used to Latino culture and food. My favorite food is still Mexican .. but I love many kinds of food from around the world.

I look foward to hearing from a nice girl from any country in Asia..


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 41
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Marriage.

I would like to meet a nice, sweet tempered, intelligent and thoughtful girl who is ready to settle down with faithful, honest and affectionate man looking to start a family.