mcdicks
Gender:  Female
Age:  30
Country:  Thailand
State / Region:  Philippines
City:  Valencia City
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  153 cm (5'0")
Weight:  46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Teacher
Religion:  Christian - Other
Zodiac:  Sagittarius
Born in the year of:  Rooster
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
pannatat - real love is....?pannatat
pannatat
37, Asian
Amphur Muang
Thailand
linlyyo - Thailand Personals, Thailand Womenlinlyyo
linlyyo
39, Mediterranean
Bangkok
Thailand
oil.sutatip - Thailand Personals, Thailand Girlsoil.sutatip
oil.sutatip
27, Asian
pai
Thailand
Bananaintown - Thailand Personals, Thailand WomenBananaintown
Bananaintown
37, Asian
phitsanuloke
Thailand

Asian woman mcdicks from Valencia City in Thailand

Write your message here:
Last online: 8 Mar 2011

 

THE WAY I AM

Im interested in the world and the people in it.
Im a happy person. I seem to feel stressed about
the day-to-day irritations that bothers people especially
the social norms plaguing our society today.

Im not bitter or critical - I'd rather learn to enjoy
something than put it down or hold up my nose.
I appreciate people who can express their joy without
irony, sarcasm and pretending.

"I believe that life is too short, we should make the
most of it, walking in the rain, eat if you're hungry,
smile whether you're happy or not because it might make
someone else a better day, not crying in front of somebody - it
makes you vulnerable, laughter heals the soul !

I'm a firm believer in karma. Not to say that I treat
everyone as I'd want to be treated, but what comes
around goes around every time, and I'll just leave it
up to karma to take care of that.

If you don�t like me for ME, then whatever I like being
different, and not like the rest of the crowd. I can get
really mouthy when I�m grumpy, but that�s just how
I am & stuff...

I stand up for myself and I can defend myself whenever,
wherever!

If you don�t like me for ME whatever, BITCHES & HOES
and worth my time, (those) who think they spit some
game they can�t win my heart,

Im high on life, Im optimistic, hyper, loud, crazy,
out-going and the best friend I can be and worst
if am bitten at the back.

Bear in mind that YOU to be a friend is a chance of
a lifetime and I will eternally treasure such golden
friendship...


I want to meet a Male
with age from 29 to 60
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.