mccart2012
Gender:  Female
Age:  30
Country:  Canada
State / Region:  Colorado
City:  Parker
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Very Attractive
Height:  164 cm (5'5")
Weight:  47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  Century Paintings, Jewelry Collector-Self-Employed
Religion:  Christian - Other
Zodiac:  Aquarius
Born in the year of:  Rooster
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
christian beauty36 - Canada Singles, Canada Womenchristian beauty36
christian beauty36
37, Asian
ONTARIO
Canada
tigerface88 - Calgary Dating, Calgary Womentigerface88
tigerface88
31, Asian
alberta
Canada
joyce pinay - Vancouver Personals, Vancouver Womenjoyce pinay
joyce pinay
35, Asian
british columbia
Canada
mary.ann791 - lets talk and see what will happen...mary.ann791
mary.ann791
32, Asian
manitoba
Canada

Asian woman mccart2012 from Parker in Canada

Write your message here:
Last online: 1 Jan 2012

 

Love Don't Cost A Thing!

I love people and life. I like being happy so I intentionally focus on the positive aspects of life and am happy with my life most of the time. I am generally considered attractive, beautiful, or good looking by the opposite sex. I am trustworthy, honest, caring, kind, and considerate (sounds like the Boy Scout oath doesn't it..lol). No manipulation here. I am a passionate and intelligent woman. I love to have fun. I enjoy doing almost anything. I comfortable at formal or non-formal affairs. Some of the things I enjoy are walks in the park, the beach (anytime) but a romantic sunset is best, boating, riding as a passenger on a motorcycle, traveling, sightseeing, the mountains, hiking, various sports, dancing, antique stores, flea markets, dinner, or staying home and watching a movie, tv, or cuddling on the couch. I also enjoy cooking, painting, reading, or writing. I like board games including cards or chess and play a fairly mean game of foosball, pool, or air hockey. I believe that almost anything can be fun if you are with the right person. Although, I am woman, I like to make the people I am with happy so I easily conform to another's desires. For this reason I have been described as the wind..as it blows around you, it conforms to you, and warms you.


I want to meet a Male
with age from 30 to 80
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I am a flirty and touchy feely kind of woman that is easily given to passion. Love kissing, cuddling, and teasing. Quick to smile, laugh, and have a good time. So I am honest and sincere, don't look my age, I have a sensual aura, am passionate in all I do, am intelligent, an excellent cook, independent, honest, and comfortable in my own skin. Looking for someone fun. Friends first. We'll go from there. If you don't like to be touched or flirted with, I am not your woman. If passion scares you, I am not the woman for you. If you are looking for someone to change, I am not her. If you have alcohol, drug, or problems telling the truth, I am not the one. I am not interested in games or being manipulated so that's out. I do not like boundaries so don't try to fence me in. If you have any of these issues, save us both a lot of time and effort and look for someone else. If you are trustworthy, honest, like to have fun, and want to start as friends, LET THE WIND HEAT YOU UP AND KEEP YOU WARM.