Continue
mayeth198
Gender:  Female
Age:  52
Country:  United Kingdom
State / Region:  london
City:  kingsbury
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Average
Height:  157 cm (5'2")
Weight:  60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Dyed
Education:  High School - Graduated
Occupation:  domestic carer
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Cancer
Born in the year of:  Ox
Marital status:  Divorced
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  No
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
mickay83 - England Personals, England Girlsmickay83
mickay83
28, Asian
Surrey
United Kingdom
Ivylee - United Kingdom Personals, United Kingdom WomenIvylee
Ivylee
54, Asian
west yorkshire
United Kingdom
Lovely_Jessie - United Kingdom Dating, United Kingdom GirlsLovely_Jessie
Lovely_Jessie
24, Caucasian (White)
Glamorgan
United Kingdom
judy37 - London Personals, London Womenjudy37
judy37
36, Asian
uk
United Kingdom

Asian woman mayeth198 from kingsbury in United Kingdom

Write your message here:
Last online: Online Now!

 

im am from asia but live in uk at the moment... and im looking to a millionaire in heart not in poc

this is hard for me to describe my self but i am a not as pretty as the others but i have my own personality as the pple says im gorgeouse im not sure if its true of maybe they just flattered me cos i dont look like but i am a loving and caring woman i love watching tv and listening music im not an out going person but ido sometimes if its necessary.i like to chat to different pple but theres exemption i dont chat younger than my age .


I want to meet a Male
with age from 52 to 65
and I want to meet for Friendship or Marriage.

i like to meet a guy with a good personality kind and honest happy person with kids doesnt matter but single or divorce and non smoking cos i dont like cigarette.