Continue
Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
kata2020
Gender:  Male
Age:  46
Country:  Canada
State / Region:  que
City:  ile perrot
Ethnicity:  Other
Appearance:  Average
Height:  182 cm (6'0")
Weight:  85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  High School - Graduated
Occupation:  karate teacher import export
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Cancer
Born in the year of:  Rabbit
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
azizi - Nanjing Singles, Nanjing Menazizi
azizi
22, Asian
jiangsu
Canada
JamesMac - Where is my Nanjing WifeJamesMac
JamesMac
58, Caucasian (White)
BC
Canada
travis28 - When 2 worlds collide!!travis28
travis28
30, Caucasian (White)
british columbia
Canada
edhansen1 - Canada Personals, Canada Menedhansen1
edhansen1
61, Caucasian (White)
B.C
Canada

Asian woman kata2020 from ile perrot in Canada

Write your message here:
Last online: 20 hrs, 4 mins ago

 

sportman who enjoy life

I m very outgoing person believe we have only one life and do the most of it while healthy .I am from Canada but stay in Thailand.I enjoy sports and like to keep fit since i am not a kid anymore.I used to teach and promote martial arts in Canada .Boxing ,kick boxing,karate ,muay thai and a bit of MMA,That is why i end up in Thailand first to training in Muay thai but then fell in love with Thailand away from the cold of Canada etc .I am single for 1 year now but don t feel bad about it .Not rushing to find the good person .Like to meet friend and good people first .The life will do the rest. I am looking for a woman independant financially ( minimum millionaire ! in any currency okokok !!! ) WHO CAN TAKE CARE ME AND MY FAMILY AND MY DOG AND WHY NOT MY FRIENDS ) OR AT LEAST MORE RICH THAN ME HAHAHA!!!!! Just kidding lol. Because i am poor and desperate to find woman as fast as possible so i not spend my life alone HAHAHA!!!!! Make tree kids in tree years so she is sure she controls me !!!! I just ad this to my profile because many woman seem so desperate to find gold mine or i don t know what!!!! .So if rich woman please send message very fast so i have a good christmas gift this year. A car would be nice by the way .I am tired of the color of mine .HAHAHA!!!!!!! Only a BMW M6 would be alright for start of the relationship.After a year would like to switch for Austin Martin silver color if you still really love me HAHA!! .Of course need to sign contract between parties so i get guarantee of one year advantages .HIHI!!! My god i should of been a lawyer!!!!!Take care all ladys of the world hope to meet you soon.I forget you can send me money for any reason you d like and no maximum required.OUPS!!!


I want to meet a Female
with age from 24 to 42
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

Want to meet anybody who is believing in life itself. The first thing i look in a woman is eyes and smile ..Also the mutual chemistry when meeting. Also can meet for friendship only .Love to meet new people i just come back from China and enjoy meeting new friend there .Since i am single for one year like to make new circle of friends in Thailand also in China etc .Not be afraid to send message .Number in Thailand 0848993427. Take care everyone out there .