Continue
hazel
Gender:  Female
Age:  21
Country:  Philippines
State / Region:  bulacan
City:  norzagaray
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  157 cm (5'2")
Weight:  57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Some
Occupation:  I'll tell you later
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Leo
Born in the year of:  Horse
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
maui84 - needing a one woman manmaui84
maui84
27, Asian
Surigao del Sur
Philippines
fairywhite - Pinay Personals, Pinay Girlsfairywhite
fairywhite
22, Asian
Lanao del norte
Philippines
jingle_agapito - Quezon City Singles, Quezon City Womenjingle_agapito
jingle_agapito
38, Asian
Cagayan Valley
Philippines
aisley - Philippines Personals, Philippines Girlsaisley
aisley
28, Mixed
davao
Philippines

Asian woman hazel from norzagaray in Philippines

Write your message here:
Last online: 4 days, 1 hr ago

 

WELCOME TO MY PROFILE :)

Hello~ Im Hazel From Philippines. 21 years old, I am pure Filipina, Living in Bulacan & I grew up there in my mother side.. I live with my family.. currently im in college student taking up vocational information technology.. I never been in married and no kids, I am serious person but i can be a Humorous too ;) I know im not the prettiest nor the smarter but everyday I strive to give my all.. :D

Food : I don't like exotic food. actually, Im not picky..

Abroad : Never been

In my free time : I spend my time with my family, friends playing badminton, lawn tennnis, watching movies, web surfing, listen to music, walk/look around, eating, cooking.. and im willing to learn new things :)

My happiness : To see my family,friends happy especially if because of me..

Religion : I am Roman Catholic for me without god is like a chaos, btw, I didn't base someone thru religion..

English Ability : Not so good & not so bad..

How did i know this site : to my friend..

How long I been in this site : Almost a year but im on & off..

How's my searching : Got new friends thru internet, I enjoed lerning different culture,.

My dream Date : In a place that have a view of nature, having a delicious meal with candles and flowers.. after eating lay in the garden while holding hands look in the stars for star gazing :)


I want to meet a Male or Female
with age from 18 to 37
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

What Im searching here : I want a long term relationship lead to married..

Why : Even im still young.. I don't want to play to many guys or finding a game to be with.. One is good, too much is not good.. I want only one man who I can spend my time to taking care of him, love him & grow old with him for the rest of my life.. :)

Cute guys easy to find..but physical secondary to me.. looks will fade.. but good/true person is really hard to find..

If you think we have common interest.. It would be great.. to start.. ^_^
tell me more about you & if you have a question don't hesitate to send me a message..
THANKS FOR READING MY PROFILE..