Continue
chili123
Gender:  Male
Age:  51
Country:  United States
State / Region:  Iowa
City:  Cedar Rapids
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  187 cm (6'2")
Weight:  90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  College - Some
Occupation:  I'll tell you later
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Aries
Born in the year of:  Rat
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  No
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
themer - San Diego Dating, San Diego Menthemer
themer
23, Asian
CA
United States
Dakota - Kansas City Dating, Kansas City MenDakota
Dakota
42, Caucasian (White)
Kansas
United States
Btexan - Tel Aviv Dating, Tel Aviv MenBtexan
Btexan
28, Caucasian (White)
Tel Aviv
United States
button - Sizemic activity possible!button
button
64, Caucasian (White)
washington
United States

Asian woman chili123 from Cedar Rapids in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 3 days, 23 hrs ago

 

Exspect a miracle.

I am fairly conservative.....I don't drink or hang out in bars. Looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage. If you live in the United States that's great. If you don't you must be willing to relocate to United States but come with a positive attitude because you will catch an honest man that doesn't play games or break hearts. I believe in "what goes around comes around".

You can't love me or anyone else unless you love yourself. You must be an animal lover and nature lover. You can put on a fine dinner dress at night or a pair of jeans the next day. Your "INNER SPIRIT" is more important than your beautiful body. Family is very important to me just like it is to you. I consider myself well traveled, educated, and successful. I don't need a cook or a maid.. because I'm a great cook and clean person.....I love Asian food and use my wok and rice cooker often.

To answer your question my picture is real within last year so don't expect some fat American. I've never been married and no kids. I like Asian women because I think they are beautiful and more "family oriented".

I am healthy, disease free, and expect the same. I'm all "MALE" and "STRAIGHT". That means I only prefer a "STRAIGHT WOMAN". I do not like ladyboys, bar girls, drug addicts, gold diggers, or green card lovers. I'm not stupid so don't you be stupid. Thanks

P.S. No picture means "NO REPLY". Also if I don't reply right away does not mean I do not like you or think you are unattractive. It is very difficult to answer so many emails. Thanks


I want to meet a Female
with age from 28 to 48
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Marriage.

I like a woman with a positive attitude. You must have reasonable self confidence. I don't expect perfection because nobody is perfect.