Continue
bud2522
Gender:  Female
Age:  32
Country:  Thailand
State / Region:  Nonthaburi
City:  Nonthaburi
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Average
Height:  157 cm (5'2")
Weight:  46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  employee
Religion:  Buddhist
Zodiac:  Leo
Born in the year of:  Horse
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
jeab999 - Thailand Singles, Thailand Girlsjeab999
jeab999
26, Asian
bkk
Thailand
ning11 - Thai Personals, Thai Girlsning11
ning11
24, Asian
rurin
Thailand
Ae_Aey - Bangplad Singles, Bangplad WomenAe_Aey
Ae_Aey
35, Other
Bangkok
Thailand
jookkajig - Jookkajigjookkajig
jookkajig
25, Asian
phrapradaeng
Thailand

Asian woman bud2522 from Nonthaburi in Thailand

Write your message here:
Last online: 5 days, 20 hrs ago

 

smile

I am looking for long term relationship only and one man one woman only , warm and lovely family ,I am friendly , honest , sincere ,laid back , easy going .. and I like travel nature resort waterfall and I like vegetables and plant trees. I don't play game. As nobody is perfect, we can learn from each other
I am prepared to take you the way you are and
I hope you will accept me the way I am.I am dreaming to start a warm family with someone.
I will create sanctuary for him so this world
will no longer sad then.
I like traveling – it is interesting to meet new people,
taste different food and observe new cultures.
I do appreciate good music; it gives me joy and
cleanses the tension in my mind after my long day.
My favorite is Andrea Bocelli and Sarah Brightman and I like Titanic song very much by Celine Dion.
I do not deny night life occasionally but I quite enjoy
my peaceful moment too.
Characters; normally I consider myself a quiet person
but I can be talkative sometimes. I am more a homely
woman but do not mind socializing from time to time,
looking for a good friendship which can develop
further to be more serious if I find the right match.
My view toward love is it would be great to love
someone and be loved by someone. Relationship
is an art, applying lots of give and take
and being there for each other.
My family is very important to me. I am a family person.
Make the most of the time we will be living together.
And I'm looking for someone who understands how I feel,
Someone who can keep me real and who knows always (the way)


I want to meet a Male
with age from 35 to 65
and I want to meet for Marriage.

kind heart , non smoker ,one-man-woman relationship only , honest only , sincerely only ,large-minded ,gentle , soft , good-tempered , romantic , important no lie