Continue
blacklist_13
Gender:  Male
Age:  24
Country:  Philippines
State / Region:  Manila
City:  Caloocan
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Average
Height:  165 cm (5'5")
Weight:  55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  Seaman
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Scorpio
Born in the year of:  Tiger
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
roble edwin - Filipino Dating, Filipino Menroble edwin
roble edwin
47, Asian
surigao del sur
Philippines
Alex.v001 - Philippines Singles, Philippines MenAlex.v001
Alex.v001
25, Other
Pampanga
Philippines
Rey30 - Pinoy Singles, Pinoy MenRey30
Rey30
31, Pacific Islander
Davao Del sur
Philippines
r3cca - Cebu Singles, Cebu Menr3cca
r3cca
24, Asian
cebu
Philippines

Asian woman blacklist_13 from Caloocan in Philippines

Write your message here:
Last online: 2 days, 2 hrs ago

 

You Can Add me To FB List.......... [email protected]

About Me I'm Simple person,I'm A Good Guy, I'm Working Abroad Traveling Around The World By Open Sea, I'm not looking for status of her life, treating in a kind and considerate way, showing appropriate deference and respect compassionate or showing concern for others lacking self-confidence and trust in god, I Am a Pride Person But Sweet in the Last :) I Like Playing Video Games Specially War Craft - Dota Allstar, Watching Movies And Collecting, Listening Music Like RNB,ROCK,POP, I Like Electronics or Gadgets My Goal In life Make Business And My Personal Living House together W/ My future Wife And Kids Specially!!!! :) Hehehe


I want to meet a Female
with age from 19 to 23
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Other.

I'm looking around to find a girl to be in love, but in the right time, and right girl.. 1st step is find some friends and known better each other and develop a friendship how nice..... :)