Continue
adventur
Gender:  Male
Age:  44
Country:  Denmark
State / Region:  Aarhus
City:  Aarhus
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  180 cm (5'11")
Weight:  84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Blonde
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Investment
Religion:  Atheist
Zodiac:  Gemini
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Divorced
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
danishengineer - Koege Singles, Koege Mendanishengineer
danishengineer
34, Caucasian (White)
sealand
Denmark
Europe100 - Copenhagen Singles, Copenhagen MenEurope100
Europe100
46, Caucasian (White)
Denmark
Denmark
MortenTall - Denmark Dating, Denmark MenMortenTall
MortenTall
37, Caucasian (White)
Stevns
Denmark
78_tiger - Aarhus C Dating, Aarhus C Men78_tiger
78_tiger
33, Caucasian (White)
[Select state]
Denmark

Asian woman adventur from Aarhus in Denmark

Write your message here:
Last online: 19 hrs, 9 mins ago

 

A good man!

Im a stong, loyal and handsome man who will give my future "soulmate" everything.
I divorced 6 years ago after 12 years.
I travel a lot now, and I will take the time I need to find my "one and only", and I know for sure that she will not be from my home country...

Right now I have homes in three different countries, but I will reduce it to two, when I have found the sweet, caring, honest and loving little girl I am looking for!
I dont care where she live and what she do.... as long as she are beautyful and a good person!

I believe that I will surprise her in a positive way!


I want to meet a Female
with age from 19 to 38
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

A small, beautyful, honest and good girl......