Continue
Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
accountant7
Gender:  Male
Age:  54
Country:  Denmark
State / Region:  jylland
City:  aarhus
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  181 cm (5'11")
Weight:  80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  accounting and law
Religion:  Christian - Protestant
Zodiac:  Scorpio
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
dynamitharry - need a good ladydynamitharry
dynamitharry
55, Caucasian (White)
dk
Denmark
Chubaca - Just keep on reading!Chubaca
Chubaca
34, Caucasian (White)
Copenhagen
Denmark
sweetdanishboy - HillerøD Personals, HillerøD Mensweetdanishboy
sweetdanishboy
39, Caucasian (White)
Copenhagen
Denmark
pplluuttoo - looking for lovepplluuttoo
pplluuttoo
41, Caucasian (White)
københaven
Denmark

Asian woman accountant7 from aarhus in Denmark

Write your message here:
Last online: 15 hrs, 29 mins ago

 

looking for a thai girl friend, a cute, pretty girl to take care of me

I am sporty and love all sports, clever, with a good humor, educated with law and accounting, and have a good job. I am a nice guy, kind, tolerant, like to have new experiences, like to travel, and have been in Thailand several times. I like to read, and watch TV and movies, listen to music, like the nature, a river, mountains, birds, rice fields, farming etc.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 22 to 37
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Other.

I like to meet a cute thai girl - perhaps from Bangkok or Isaan - who can take good care of me when I am in Thailand - not for marriage. I am kind and generous and will take good care of you, when I am there and treat you nice - having a romatic time, take you out for dinner, travel around, having fun, go to the beach, watch a movie, go to a cafe, go shopping, make love etc.

I like her to be kind, gentle and tolerant, slim / average and with long black hair.

No picture, no replay.