Continue
Tjon
Gender:  Male
Age:  51
Country:  Denmark
State / Region:  Kopenhagen
City:  Kopenhagen
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  179 cm (5'10")
Weight:  89 kg (196 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Blonde
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Self employed
Religion:  Other
Zodiac:  I'll tell you later
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Divorced
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
mikkermakker - Seeking my true love and best friend.mikkermakker
mikkermakker
46, Caucasian (White)
Sealand
Denmark
Leo - im hereLeo
Leo
34, Caucasian (White)
Fyn
Denmark
buddha1609 - Struer Dating, Struer Menbuddha1609
buddha1609
30, Caucasian (White)
denmark
Denmark
Delle1974 - Denmark Singles, Denmark MenDelle1974
Delle1974
36, Caucasian (White)
copenhagen
Denmark

Asian woman Tjon from Kopenhagen in Denmark

Write your message here:
Last online: 3 hrs, 30 mins ago

 

Love Asia

You are rich :) when you are healthy, so I am. I travel a lot in and around ASIA and Philippines, if you look for a sponsor for your family try to find one, but it wont be me. I would love you if you love me, I have very easy going emotions, but will marry and love you, not your family. I am decent, I will take care, I am reasonable but cant take the whole world.

Some of you think that they owe it to their parents, to take care of the whole family, please also think why didnt parents think before they brought you here, how can I raise my child(ren)... you are never to blame for this, nor can you take all of this on your shoulder. Is this unreasonable to think? is this why your leader before loved to see as many OFW as possible, as where I hope the educated people will stay in the Philippines and help this country to make it a better country NOT ONLY FOR the RICH and influential and believe me I knw a lot...

So I stayed even in poverty myself... hoping to find the right woman, warm, caring and here for me and who knows a nice family.. of our own...

Surprise me...


I want to meet a Female
with age from 22 to 30
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I like slim, athletic, Filipina, pls. not older than 35! yes I am picky :)