Continue
SophieYulie
Gender:  Female
Age:  41
Country:  Indonesia
State / Region:  Yogyakarta
City:  Yogya
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  160 cm (5'3")
Weight:  55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  NO JOB
Religion:  Islam - Sunni
Zodiac:  Leo
Born in the year of:  Rooster
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
Antinah - Iam shy person when meet new people,old fashioned,keep the Javanese Tradition,strong in religion.Antinah
Antinah
30, Asian
Central Java
Indonesia
la femme - Indonesia Personals, Indonesia Girlsla femme
la femme
26, Asian
DKI JAKARTA
Indonesia
iin nang - Jakarta Dating, Jakarta Womeniin nang
iin nang
31, Mixed
DKI jakarta
Indonesia
ganiartitati - Indonesia Singles, Indonesia Womenganiartitati
ganiartitati
31, Asian
DKI Jakarta
Indonesia

Asian woman SophieYulie from Yogya in Indonesia

Write your message here:
Last online: 22 hrs, 14 mins ago

 

Are you my soulmate?

I am an ordinary .. but try to be an extra ordinary...in believe to MY LOVELY GOD..
I am rather introvert to not close with me but like to make friendship with others...My friends say that i should be an ad-visor because they like to tell me about they problem and get advice from me...I like synergy with friends i think with synergy no bigger around us....we are same..When we are borned we are same....naked human ...have nothing....until God decide our different destiny...
I like reading but not finished book just choose the topic that i need or interesting to know...I like thinking very much that's way make me a different person in my family unusual mind but similar with my manual book Qur'an...i don't want to do something just follow my family's habit or my enviroment's habit....i have to be brave to do something even that's unusual in my tradition...That's my principe....but i am not stubborn...
I am shy but confident and independent...I am soft heart, caring ,respectful....and honest..
I dislike lier, anger and hypocrisy....


I want to meet a Male
with age from 32 to 57
and I want to meet for Marriage.

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AND UNDERSTAND IT!!!!!!!!!
I need a "partner in life"...n...i really look for a partner in life..who can share with...in good n bad condition...n i'll mary just once in my life...WITH YOU
I like a man with brave but soft heart,respectful , great full ....a man who can be my leader...wise in decision...friendly....and Ready to be LEADER IN FAMILY...n know what he has to be or to do
A man who is respectful....n brave live to be a muslim/Islam(CONVERT TO ISLAM)....even as Muslim/islam not easy for some of people..
I promise U if U understand ( not just know ) about muslim/Islam u can fall in love with its...Insya Allah
I don't look for a man who proud with his money..i think MONEY CAN NOT BUY EVERYTHING YOU WANT...But if you have a great heart u can have everything you want....
INTERESTED IN ME???????