Continue
ProfessorJeff
Gender:  Male
Age:  45
Country:  United States
State / Region:  California
City:  Sacramento
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  176 cm (5'9")
Weight:  91 kg (201 lbs)
Eye color:  Green
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  business professor
Religion:  Christian - Protestant
Zodiac:  Virgo
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
J Bourn - Honolulu Singles, Honolulu MenJ Bourn
J Bourn
35, Hispanic
hawaii
United States
BlueSkiesAhead - United States Singles, United States MenBlueSkiesAhead
BlueSkiesAhead
47, Caucasian (White)
California
United States
billislooking - American Singles, American Menbillislooking
billislooking
51, Caucasian (White)
california
United States
nice_40 - Fremont Personals, Fremont Mennice_40
nice_40
38, Asian
California
United States

Asian woman ProfessorJeff from Sacramento in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 13 May 2011

 

Frequent Flyer to PI and VN

Mabu HI! I like to play my guitar and sing, preferably with friends, ride bike, jetski, watch American football, and play with my dog!

I am a professor of management at a private university in California and travel to Asia at least once a year to guest lecture. I'd like to retire on Negro Island in the Philippines in a few years...

I love the Filipino culture and food (especially lumpia). I lived in Pampanga for 2.5 years while I was executive officer at Clark Air Base.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 30
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

PLEASE READ

IDEALLY a RN (not that I need one hahah but because they are known to be smart, caring and tolerant) but no matter as long as you like your work!

IDEALLY a young, (under 30), cute, slim and busty woman (I have always had a fondness for that). Sorry, I will not respond to any messages without a photo.

IDEALLY a music lover, someone who sings or plays an instrument or at least listens a lot.

IDEALLY someone who wants to stay with me in the Philippines in or near Dumaguete City when I retire in a few years!

Sorry, I do not want to get involved with a woman who has children. I want to have my own kids with you when we get married.

Just someone who loves me and accepts me for who I am :)