Continue
MortenTall
Gender:  Male
Age:  36
Country:  Denmark
State / Region:  Stevns
City:  Store Heddinge
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  196 cm (6'5")
Weight:  98 kg (216 lbs)
Eye color:  Other
Hair color:  Other
Education:  Other
Occupation:  I'll tell you later
Religion:  Christian - Other
Zodiac:  Gemini
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Yes
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
inlock - Copenhagen Personals, Copenhagen Meninlock
inlock
40, Caucasian (White)
Denmark
Denmark
rasch - Life is what you make it.. ;-)rasch
rasch
38, Caucasian (White)
Up north.. :o)
Denmark
moccamaster - Odense Personals, Odense Menmoccamaster
moccamaster
42, Caucasian (White)
Denmark
Denmark
MortenTall - Denmark Dating, Denmark MenMortenTall
MortenTall
36, Caucasian (White)
Stevns
Denmark

Asian woman MortenTall from Store Heddinge in Denmark

Write your message here:
Last online: 4 hrs, 16 mins ago

 

I would like to meet a nice lady.

Hi I am searching for a good looking nice lady who would like to come and live with me.
I am a really nice man who loves to take care of my beloved.

I am a nice good looking tall kind and sincere man. I hate to waste my time and I am not good at waiting to long for something to happen. I like music and I like parties and I love to dance.
I live in a nice house on the countryside but not far from Copenhagen. I live with my dog. I have a small company. I love to cook and prepare a nice meal for the one I love. I like to be in the nature, and I like to travel. :wink:
The most important thing in a relationship for me is communication, honesty. And I love to fiddle I love to shower together and I love sex but only with the one I love. I don’t want to wait to long before we meet if we can feel there is chemist between us we should take a chance and get together.
So if you are ready to meet with a very nice Danish man then write me. It is important for me that you can speak English so if we meet we will me able to communicate.
:lol:


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 32
and I want to meet for Romance, Marriage or Other.

I am looking for a nice sincere honest lady. One who knows how to make her man happy who is not afraid for moving to my place and to travel all over the world. Of course we will visit hers country as often as possible. She should be a intelligent girl who not fix on money she shall know what moneys worth. She shall not be afraid of show her self to me and to make love kiss and to fiddle as I think this is also important in relationship. She should know the English language. :D