Continue
Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
MisterMan2
Gender:  Male
Age:  40
Country:  Thailand
State / Region:  Bangkok
City:  Bangkok
Ethnicity:  African American
Appearance:  Average
Height:  173 cm (5'8")
Weight:  68 kg (150 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  IT Coordinator
Religion:  Christian - Protestant
Zodiac:  Libra
Born in the year of:  Tiger
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  No
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
vanvang3 - Thailand Dating, Thailand Menvanvang3
vanvang3
39, Asian
Bangkok
Thailand
pee-young - Thailand Singles, Thailand Menpee-young
pee-young
31, Caucasian (White)
karon
Thailand
simon38 - Nakhon Phanom Singles, Nakhon Phanom Mensimon38
simon38
39, Caucasian (White)
Nakhon Phanom
Thailand
Charlie Cooke - Bangkok Personals, Bangkok MenCharlie Cooke
Charlie Cooke
50, Caucasian (White)
Bangkok
Thailand

Asian woman MisterMan2 from Bangkok in Thailand

Write your message here:
Last online: 5 Dec 2010

 

THAI Girl, Where R U, My Special One...?

*** FILIPINAS, I ilve in Bangkok and I'm looking for Thai friends only. Will only respond to messages from Thailand. Thanks! ***

Hello!

I am an American who's old enough to be married but isn't. (Smile)

Oh, did I tell you I I LOVE to travel? I have visited approximately 35 different countries, including having lived and worked in five of them. I spent four great years working in Muscat, Oman in the Arabian Gulf. (Have you ever heard of it?) Then three eXciting years in Bangkok, one year back in the Arabian Gulf, but this time in Doha, Qatar. (Can you locate it on a map?) 555 Then I went back home to the States and worked for three years as a website designer creating interactive lessons for children to take over the Internet. After having worked in Egypt for two years, I am now again in Thailand living "La Vida Bangkok!"

To learn more about me copy and paste the following into your browser's address bar:

http://talk2jer.tripod.com/

Ok, enough about me, now let me hear from you.

All for now.

Take care,

MM


I want to meet a Female
with age from 25 to 40
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I am now living and working in Bangkok and [email protected]@King for an independent, open-minded, educated Thai woman who likes new adventures.