Continue
Jere
Gender:  Male
Age:  31
Country:  United States
State / Region:  California
City:  LOS ANGELES
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  173 cm (5'8")
Weight:  71 kg (157 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  Aviation Industry
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Sagittarius
Born in the year of:  Dragon
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
The_Beach - United States Dating, United States MenThe_Beach
The_Beach
44, Caucasian (White)
Texas
United States
windowsnweb - looking for friendswindowsnweb
windowsnweb
35, Caucasian (White)
Arizona
United States
magic_eye143 - TRUST NO ONEmagic_eye143
magic_eye143
30, Asian
new york
United States
shonuf64 - Raytown Dating, Raytown Menshonuf64
shonuf64
47, Caucasian (White)
Missouri
United States

Asian woman Jere from LOS ANGELES in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 23 Jan 2012

 

Love to travel...and see yahh...

A decent person overall, quiet, very compassionate and also very self conscious with an inferiority complex. Enjoys music, nature, little politics and pop culture but most of all love to travel. Confused, kind of crawling back from rock bottom and trying to reinvent myself. Maturing more every single day.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 21 to 33
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Other.

hmmm.. must have a lovely smile, simple lang, easy to talk to and of course adventurous..... last one pala MUST HAVE DREAM/S in LIFE .... that's it so far -- I'll find out the rest :)