Continue
Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
Jaseinsamui
Gender:  Male
Age:  39
Country:  United Kingdom
State / Region:  lancashire
City:  manchester
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  177 cm (5'10")
Weight:  75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye color:  Hazel
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  High School - Some
Occupation:  telecomunications engineer
Religion:  No Religion
Zodiac:  Pisces
Born in the year of:  Pig
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
johneenglish - LINCOLN Personals, LINCOLN Menjohneenglish
johneenglish
54, Caucasian (White)
LINCOLNSHIRE
United Kingdom
demontattoo - London Dating, London Mendemontattoo
demontattoo
29, Other
england
United Kingdom
RoadRunner2414 - Liverpool Dating, Liverpool MenRoadRunner2414
RoadRunner2414
57, Caucasian (White)
Merseyside
United Kingdom
kelevra08 - u want sum, cum get sum!!!kelevra08
kelevra08
26, Caucasian (White)
Cumbria
United Kingdom

Asian woman Jaseinsamui from manchester in United Kingdom

Write your message here:
Last online: 5 hrs, 37 mins ago

 

hi everyone :) .......best wish's to all of you

Hi I'm Jason

I'm from Manchester England
i work in the telecoms industry all over the world i travel with my work and for fun, travel is a passion for me.
I now live in south east asia a small island in the gulf of thailand called koh samui. I like to train mixed martial arts and work has a divemaster I love football, my team is manchester united.
And my other passion is animals i love to encounter in the water or on land
I'm very laid back easy to get along with, very loving, caring ,kind and always honest.
I love romantic nights out and in, walks on the beach hand in hand, romantic picnics and cuddling up to watch a good movie
best wish,s everyone and i hope you find what you're looking for
Your friend Jason :)


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 35
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I would like to meet someone who's warm, caring and loving I'm not looking for the perfect girl just somebody whos honest and will help me and take good care of me
I'm ready to move to a warmer country, i have'nt decided where yet , but somewhere in SE Asia
I would like to set a new business up there and buy some land and eventually build my dream home,
occasionally i will have to travel for a few months with contracts from my mobile phone business

thanks for taking the time to read my profile

good luck to all with your search

peace and happiness

Jason :)