Continue
GetChaM
Gender:  Female
Age:  29
Country:  Thailand
State / Region:  Bangkok
City:  Bangkok
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Very Attractive
Height:  160 cm (5'3")
Weight:  67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Black
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Tell you later
Religion:  Buddhist
Zodiac:  Capricorn
Born in the year of:  Rooster
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
sweetgirlme91 - Korat Singles, Korat Girlssweetgirlme91
sweetgirlme91
20, Asian
korat
Thailand
vivibeauty - Bangkok Personals, Bangkok Girlsvivibeauty
vivibeauty
20, Asian
Bangkok
Thailand
kridsana_nan - sweetgirlkridsana_nan
kridsana_nan
34, Asian
bangkok
Thailand
mini433 - Thailand Singles, Thailand Womenmini433
mini433
34, Asian
pattaya
Thailand

Asian woman GetChaM from Bangkok in Thailand

Write your message here:
Last online: 6 hrs, 53 mins ago

 

Looking for Mr. Right

*Please note that
1. See my clip story here http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=KB9q5TxWOOk
2 Don't ask for a meeting so right away!
3. I don't do webcam.
4. No cyber sex.
5. Don't ask for money!
6. Don't send me nudge on Msn.
7. Add me to Msn [email protected] for chatting.
8. I do not give my phone no.

How are you?
I'm Melody, 29 years old, a Thai girl living in Bangkok. More pictures of me on my Facebook; MelodyBeam Getcha or https://www.facebook.com/mgetcha
I am fun, out-going and open-minded.
Recently, just discovered that I'd like to be a personal trainer in the future. I like working out, weight training, spinning and I am learning Thai boxing. I like going to the movie, dining out sometimes, cooking, travelling etc.


Strong mind starts with fit body and because I used to be very fat, so now I've been losing weight. I work out and try to eat healthier. Still enjoying foods though LOL. So far, I've lost over 60 kg. and still keep on losing more. This weight loss journey has given me a lot of things, not just the weight I lost, but also I become to love myself much more.
I've got so much to tell you about!

I am looking for someone to be my personal trainer!
I am just kidding , I just think it would be great to find someone very special, perhaps Mr. Right. along the way.
Hoping to find someone who will see me in person and share things with. Maybe even just for a good friend. Let's start from friendship and we'll see from there.


Please don't be hesitate to contact me at [email protected]
(I am usually online on MSN)


Are you the one for me ?


I want to meet a Male
with age from 24 to 45
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I would like to meet someone that is fun to be with. That has a great sense of humor. A warm- hearted person.I prefer a white guy. No black guys please!
He should be a nice and honest guy too.
If you are interested, pls. write me at least a few lines and I only reply the profile with pic.