Continue
Clubowner
Gender:  Male
Age:  55
Country:  United States
State / Region:  Florida
City:  Miami
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  173 cm (5'8")
Weight:  70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Grey
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Restaurant/Club owner
Religion:  Jewish
Zodiac:  Sagittarius
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  No
Smoking:  Socially
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
albert ang - Glendale Dating, Glendale Menalbert ang
albert ang
48, Asian
california
United States
rlstinger - River Falls Dating, River Falls Menrlstinger
rlstinger
58, Caucasian (White)
Wisconsin
United States
rkramer - American Singles, American Menrkramer
rkramer
29, Caucasian (White)
CA
United States
CHEIF18 - QUALITY;CHEIF18
CHEIF18
66, Caucasian (White)
OREGON
United States

Asian woman Clubowner from Miami in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 6 days, 10 hrs ago

 

Seeking Lovely Girl For Long Term Relationship

I'm a single male considered good looking. I live on the beach in Miami Florida and also have a home on Long Island, a suburb of New York City. I travel between both areas frequently. I'm a businessman, the owner of restaurants/clubs in Miami and NY...I am extremely outgoing, personable and fun to be with. I love adventure, travel and fine dining. I race Dodge Vipers on the weekends when I have the time and spend way too much time on the beach...I am more than financially secure, very giving,loyal and respectful. I appreciate life and what it has to offer....I will answer all serious replies


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 45
and I want to meet for Romance, Marriage or Other.

I'd like to meet an attractive, outgoing lady for serious relations...someone who is fun, romantic and has the desire to re locate if the chemistry is right. You should have a great personality, friendly nature and the desire to begin a serious relationship that might lead to marriage. you should also be honest, and sensual, and loving