Continue
Aerdna
Gender:  Male
Age:  40
Country:  France
State / Region:  somewhere
City:  somewhere
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  177 cm (5'10")
Weight:  80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye color:  Green
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  pharmaceutical
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  I'll tell you later
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  I'll tell you later
Smoking:  Socially
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
pierre67 - France Singles, France Menpierre67
pierre67
43, Other
fr
France
co-gee - Strasbourg Singles, Strasbourg Menco-gee
co-gee
26, Caucasian (White)
alsace
France
asaliah - Nantes Singles, Nantes Menasaliah
asaliah
50, Hispanic
loire
France
shingley - France Singles, France Menshingley
shingley
24, Caucasian (White)
france
France

Asian woman Aerdna from somewhere in France

Write your message here:
Last online: 3 hrs, 14 mins ago

 

search for a responsible and loyal girl

Am really curious and easy going, like to travel, to learn new cultures and languages.I am very active but love to be relaxed too and enjoy hedonistic and pleasant aspects of life...I Am positive, confident, mature and single.
Andy


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 28
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I hope to meet the right girl for a stable and happy relationship, maybe leading to more. She should be lively, cute, intelligent and honest, and enjoy life. Work hard and party hard too! I really like to have a good time, nice holidays, going to clubs, restaurants...but also hard work, try always to help and support my partner and be active and stimulating! Off course I am not expecting to meet my other half like magic, that's why I am happy to meet people without expecting too much, and enjoy the moment. then if things happens, we can take it from there. I am fun to go out with, but if we are serious about it, you can also trust my commitment 100%.