Continue
AdrianM
Gender:  Male
Age:  19
Country:  France
State / Region:  Île-de-France
City:  Paris
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Very Attractive
Height:  181 cm (5'11")
Weight:  I'll tell you later
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Blonde
Education:  I'll tell you later
Occupation:  I'll tell you later
Religion:  Atheist
Zodiac:  Leo
Born in the year of:  Monkey
Marital status:  I'll tell you later
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
billy23zky - Paris Personals, Paris Menbilly23zky
billy23zky
28, Asian
europe
France
htrinh - France Personals, France Menhtrinh
htrinh
49, Caucasian (White)
AURIOL
France
mmonde - Paris Dating, Paris Menmmonde
mmonde
49, Other
ile de france
France
emenems - France Dating, France Menemenems
emenems
26, Caucasian (White)
PACA
France

Asian woman AdrianM from Paris in France

Write your message here:
Last online: 53 mins, 37 secs ago

 

Im Adrian From Paris,France Vacation in Philippines! Please Read My profile.

im Adrian :) people seem so boring :(

ok i decided to make this alot longer :) so here it Goes :) I Am Adrian Its a Pleasure to meet you all :) i Am From Paris,France thats Europe :) i am of French and German and American ancestry i am very proud of all :) i am a citizen also of America :) i have been to many countries America,France,Italy,Germany,Japan,South Korea,Philippines,Taiwan,Thailand. i have no brothers. yes i am 19 years old born July 29th 1992. my height is 5'11 (180cm) Blonde Hair and Blue eyes. I am Studying to become a Doctor. Politics and world History and traveling and all types of medicine and anything to do with the Medical Field are my passions in life i have alot of Ambitions and i'm a Very Ambitious Man. my family is all Roman Catholic. I Speak English,French and German Fluently. and a good amount of Spanish. i think children are adoreable. I would say im a Very Liberal Person I Strongly Believe in Women Rights and Equel Rights for everyone of every Race. i do not tolerant Discrimination about anyone based on there race,skin color,gender,gay or straight etc. i believe were all the same. i am 100% straight man. meaning sexually i dont have any interest in men. but i dont mind being Friends with Gays or Bi's Or Lady boys etc as long as you are respectful. and to the many people out there. no i am not going to send you free things. No i will not Pay to see you on cam or pay you to have S*x in person because when you look as good as i do i can get these things for free if i desired. :) i dont exchange inappropriate pictures with people. i enjoy intelligent conversations. i dont smoke. i drink only a little if there is a speical reason to drink. i am a vegetarian ieat mostly fruits and veggies but also fish. i love animals and children learning about new cultures. if your respectful to me i promise to be respectful to you. but if your arrogant to me expect i will be the same way in return what goes around comes around :) so yes :) now i have said alot about me :) looking forward to meeting many great people :) have a wonderful day :)


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 30
and I want to meet for Friendship.