Continue
Absolutely nice
Gender:  Male
Age:  49
Country:  Norway
State / Region:  rogaland
City:  Stavanger
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  182 cm (6'0")
Weight:  79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye color:  Grey
Hair color:  Blonde
Education:  Other
Occupation: 
Religion:  Other
Zodiac:  Scorpio
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Yes
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
Nexus929 - Truxal Personals, Truxal MenNexus929
Nexus929
41, Caucasian (White)
Zopiclone
Norway
Stikki - Norway Dating, Norway MenStikki
Stikki
30, Caucasian (White)
oslo
Norway
peu_an - Norway Singles, Norway Menpeu_an
peu_an
49, Caucasian (White)
Oslo
Norway
norphil - European man looking for lovenorphil
norphil
58, Caucasian (White)
Vestfold
Norway

Asian woman Absolutely nice from Stavanger in Norway

Write your message here:
Last online: 5 hrs ago

 

Looking for my Miss Lifelong Loving Relationship (Pics inside - I have no need for fame)

First of all I´m a friendly person, and spiritually mature enough to settle most disputes with discussions or in worst case with pillowfights, but I´m not perfect of course. However, selfimprovement in a spiritual context is what my life is all about, so I always take a long look at myself before critisising anyone else. I have found that if you do that you seldom end up critisising anyone for anything at all. Because we are all here on earth to learn. So for the most part I am all out easygoing, but I will on occasions confront anyone who is seriously out of line. Wisely of course;)

Im spiritual but not religious in a traditional way, and follow my instincts (or my God inside of me) rather than the Pope er the Dalai Lama or any worldly selfproclaimed authority. We all have direct acsess to God, and I have no need for "gobetweens" or meddlers to tell us Gods truth. Its all inside of us if we look;)

I have great sense of humor and can listen to all kinds of jokes and like to joke just as much as I like being serious, and in between those two extremes I like to be silent and think. I ponder a lot but Im easily shifted in my mind and almost always up for some impulsive idea. Never so serious a person that you cant approach me;)

In a relationship I believe in balance between man and woman, and things involving both should be decided by both. I am also a good advisor and can often see the upside and downside to any circumstance, but will always leave the final decision to you. You know as long as we are human there is no one put in a higher or lower place by God than the other. We are all worth exactly the same.

As mentioned I am not perfect and I do not expect you or anyone else to be perfect. And I believe we have to live with our imperfections and that they must be both understood and accepted in a relationship, and even entertained in some cases. So if you are eagerly and avidly selfish about having your own massage done first, I will comply with your wish in the upmost understanding fashion;)

Sex is important to me, and it can be a bit crazy in a funny way and even experimental from time to time but I am no pervert. At least I like to think so lol... And sex is not something I need on a daily basis to survive. Quality (when it happens hehehe) and great willingness from one to please the others needs is the main thing for me.

My dream is to someday move to live somewhere varm, (like Spain perhaps, not sure about Thailand or Asia), and just live a simple everyday life under the sun, and I fail to see that as boring. Life to me is exiting enough just as it is. I am also a thinking being more than I am a doer, and a speaker with a clear voice rather than a "warrior". And I have absolutely no faith in violence as a means of getting you anything or anywhere in this world.

I have great intuition and it is my guiding light in life, in any and all circumstances, and to the best of my ability. This has for me been a greater teacher than any "wisdom" i have found in school. So I understand the world very well, and there is very little that is unknown to me. And I am not at all easily fooled or impressed by anyones "facade". What I see is what I see...

So basically I am here to help out making the world becoming a better place for everyone just by doing my bit. And that bit is still a work in progress;)

Other than this I like most things known to man and I like to cook, and to go out to eat and drink every once in a while, and I also enjoy singing Karaoke. And I am good at it too;)

My hobby is to grow the worlds best strawberrys. Want to taste?



Pics here, I am so ugly you know it has to be me;)

http://stavanger-casting.no/detaljer.php?TalentID=31


I want to meet a Female
with age from 20 to 32
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I want to meet someone that can read with her heart between the lines in my profile and truly understand that she is the one I am looking for;)