Continue
ASianguy626
Gender:  Male
Age:  32
Country:  United States
State / Region:  ca
City:  san gabriel
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Very Attractive
Height:  176 cm (5'9")
Weight:  90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  Auto tech
Religion:  Other
Zodiac:  Sagittarius
Born in the year of:  Horse
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  No
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
toyking - American Personals, American Mentoyking
toyking
99, Asian
GA
United States
guangxiglobal - American Dating, American Menguangxiglobal
guangxiglobal
48, Caucasian (White)
California
United States
fungai - American Personals, American Menfungai
fungai
42, Caucasian (White)
CA
United States
hmichaelacree - American Dating, American Menhmichaelacree
hmichaelacree
54, Caucasian (White)
wa
United States

Asian woman ASianguy626 from san gabriel in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: Online Now!

 

Waiting for your Love

My goodness it is so hard to find a good company / companionship these days. I’m out of school so I can’t meet them at school. My friends their all taken or if not married. I have to resort to internet dating to meet single females. This is what I can say about myself but you'll have to meet me to find out I would say I'm very rounded as with my character and personality.

I’m sincere, down to earth, affectionate, morally supportive, loyal, honest, open , family oriented type of guy.

My height I’m 5'9” medium built. I did have full time school and worked part time. I love cars and enjoy working on cars it’s like my passion / hobby. I also enjoy riding motorcycles on the weekends to the beach. I like to spend time with my friends and going to the beach. I spend a lot of my time at the mall, playing video games, on the internet learning new things.
I'm fun, random, sweet I like to go to the movies, enjoying different types of food, hanging with my friends, and driving/traveling around. I would say I live a happy life.
I’m confident and independent, adventurous, I like photography & scenic views.
I just want a relationship I can enjoy and look forward to. So tell me, is she out there?
I have a great career, own house, car. I'm looking for the one to build my future plans with whatever she wants to do in life and we can go from there.
I’m still old fashion, if there's a nice lady that wants a good man who still gives flowers and opens doors.

Tattoos? I’m thinking about getting it.
Remember I do not do drugs, non-smoker, I don’t drink I don’t mind if you do I can be the DD, no children, no ex-girlfriends, free and clear, not religious but have a good moral compass,

Living it up and learning as I grow. Looking to have fun and enjoy life. I love a good laugh, always smiling and being happy. I'm very open and honest.

That is as brief as I can be.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 28
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

honest, faithfult, romantic, caring, family oriented, there for me.