Continue
ARTHUR
Gender:  Male
Age:  58
Country:  United States
State / Region:  MA
City:  MELROSE
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Very Attractive
Height:  173 cm (5'8")
Weight:  86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Some
Occupation:  I'll tell you later
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Taurus
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Rarely smokes
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
themer - San Diego Dating, San Diego Menthemer
themer
23, Asian
CA
United States
KingCobraDan - Fresno Singles, Fresno MenKingCobraDan
KingCobraDan
46, Caucasian (White)
CA
United States
creatotech - United States Singles, United States Mencreatotech
creatotech
58, Caucasian (White)
California
United States
teacherindalian - American Singles, American Menteacherindalian
teacherindalian
52, Caucasian (White)
California
United States

Asian woman ARTHUR from MELROSE in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 4 days, 18 hrs ago

 

RELATIONSHIP & LIFELONG COMPANION

I am easygoing, laidback, forthright, honest and dependable. Financially and emontionally secure, looking to find a lifelong companion that shares the same values in life. My interests are wide and vary, from theater, plays, movies, sports. No players please only serious inquires


I want to meet a Female
with age from 29 to 49
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

The person I seek is attractive, educated, is compassionate,honest, forthright and knows what she wants in life. A one woman man who will be my my best friend, lover and confidant as I will be to her. Someone who is spontanieous, willing to try new experenices, willing to travel, or relocate if necessary. She is comfortable in jeans or can dress up or down as the occasion demands
A home person who values family and home more than the nightlife and partying
I would be willing to travel and meet in person, spend time together and plan for a future if the right woman comes along