Continue
AJBarnes
Gender:  Male
Age:  51
Country:  United States
State / Region:  FL.
City:  Palm Bay
Ethnicity:  African American
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  172 cm (5'8")
Weight:  66 kg (146 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  College - Some
Occupation:  Communication Technician
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Libra
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
daryl13 - American Singles, American Mendaryl13
daryl13
34, Other
California
United States
OhmJhonny - Victoria Singles, Victoria MenOhmJhonny
OhmJhonny
60, Caucasian (White)
Guam
United States
TonyTrij - American Dating, American MenTonyTrij
TonyTrij
51, Hispanic
New Mexico
United States
drm200 - Detroit Singles, Detroit Mendrm200
drm200
56, Caucasian (White)
Michigan
United States

Asian woman AJBarnes from Palm Bay in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 22 Jun 2011

 

I dont want to gain the whole world and lose my SOUL........Toby Mac

I enjoying traveling, working out (any and all sorts of sporting activities). I like to hang out and party, but I am also content with staying in and reading, listening to music (R n B, Blues, Jazz some country and good dance music, Rap and Hip hop in moderation, ). I enjoy the beach, but hiking and going to parks are just as nice to spend time at as going to a beach. The kind of woman I am interested in meeting......the age of a woman is not important as long as she is mature, smart and has good common sense. She has to be athletic (this is a must!!!) and adventures. Last but definitely not least, she has to be attractive, on the outside and inside. No one is perfect..................and I believe in being flexible, so if you want to chat and see if we are compatible, please leave me a message. If you are going to just say Hi. save it! Try and be creative and at least write a couple of lines. YOU NEVER KNOW..........


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 45
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

Fun loving and uncomplicated. More on the quiet side.......Love to dance, go to live concerts (JAZZ and Old School groups), but if you like Reggae, and others I can adapt. A woman not to silly and not to serious.....................