Continue
AJ777
Gender:  Male
Age:  39
Country:  Canada
State / Region:  BC
City:  Vancouver
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  182 cm (6'0")
Weight:  77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Certified Managment accountant
Religion:  Christian - Other
Zodiac:  Taurus
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
youngeronce - Vancouver Singles, Vancouver Menyoungeronce
youngeronce
45, Asian
b.c.
Canada
koolkarl - SECUREkoolkarl
koolkarl
57, Caucasian (White)
.Ontario
Canada
CRAIG - Canada Singles, Canada MenCRAIG
CRAIG
47, Caucasian (White)
British Columbia
Canada
Andy S - Vancouver Singles, Vancouver MenAndy S
Andy S
44, Caucasian (White)
B.C.
Canada

Asian woman AJ777 from Vancouver in Canada

Write your message here:
Last online: 4 days, 13 hrs ago

 

PHILIPPINES - Angeles

I am a certified financial accountant living in Canada and part time in Philippines. I will be in travelling to Philippines frequently . I have a place on Negros. I am easy going nice guy. I believe in helping others and being a good person to others. I respect honest people. I am a NON - drinker/smoker. I like to live a healthy lifestyle.

I have never been married and I have no children as I have been busy with my career.

I would like to meet a nice Filipina girl that lives in Philippines around, Angeles,for relatiionship.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 26
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I want to meet good honest Filipina girl that lives in or around Angeles - as that is were I will be living part time..