Continue
31aussieguy
Gender:  Male
Age:  34
Country:  Australia
State / Region:  Tasmania
City:  Hobart
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  180 cm (5'11")
Weight:  65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  University - Some
Occupation:  production company+mainly work4myself
Religion:  I'll tell you later
Zodiac:  Aquarius
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
aussiejatt25 - Melbourne Personals, Melbourne Menaussiejatt25
aussiejatt25
27, Other
victoria
Australia
garrydon59 - Australia Personals, Australia Mengarrydon59
garrydon59
52, Caucasian (White)
Victoria
Australia
zinzan - Gold Coast Singles, Gold Coast Menzinzan
zinzan
53, Caucasian (White)
Qld
Australia
Rangerman - Gold Coast Personals, Gold Coast MenRangerman
Rangerman
61, Caucasian (White)
Queensland
Australia

Asian woman 31aussieguy from Hobart in Australia

Write your message here:
Last online: 5 hrs, 52 mins ago

 

Average Nice Aussie man

Some hobbies of mine i have so many are my Motorbike and motorcross my road bike is YamahaR6,i also play drums,like travel local and longer distance and are planinbg Australian trip by motorhome and then some international travel,i am average guy i live alone in 2 bedroom apartment 3 mins out of capitol city of the state of Tasmania in Australia.Other hobbies i like lots,movies,music+also i go out my boat i like when nice and warm,snowboarding aswell but they occasional things on weekends and more often relaxing watch movies.reading abit when feel more like quiet time,so many things really there no where near enough time to do them all,but i tell more if u decide u would like to chat to me,My family i have 2 full blooded older brothers and a half blooded sister,my father dead 5 yrs ago and my mother great,thats enough for now just ask or chat if like to know more.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 19 to 36
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I want most normal things everyone wants but mainly just someone i can talk to easily and honest and some smart,attractive and funny,sweet and caring and much more,i rather answer more in person so just chat if u like to know more what i want in a friend,girlfriend or future more.