Continue
2mad4u
Gender:  Male
Age:  57
Country:  United Kingdom
State / Region:  Dorset
City:  Bournemouth
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  177 cm (5'10")
Weight:  80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye color:  Hazel
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  retired
Religion:  No Religion
Zodiac:  Pisces
Born in the year of:  Horse
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Socially
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
steveb - English Personals, English Mensteveb
steveb
44, Caucasian (White)
beds
United Kingdom
philipcu - English Singles, English Menphilipcu
philipcu
59, Caucasian (White)
lancshire
United Kingdom
sloan35 - English Personals, English Mensloan35
sloan35
37, Caucasian (White)
Tyne & Wear
United Kingdom
Si0 - Manchester Personals, Manchester MenSi0
Si0
42, Caucasian (White)
cheshire
United Kingdom

Asian woman 2mad4u from Bournemouth in United Kingdom

Write your message here:
Last online: 3 days, 4 hrs ago

 

Hello There

I like to meet different people, and I first visited Asia eight years ago,I enjoyed it very much, so I spend a lot of my free time there now.
I was a gas engineer in the UK for a number of years, working at property development in my spare time.
I was married for 17 years, and both my children now live in USA.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 40
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I am looking for a genuine person, able to meet me halfway on the journey of life