Continue
2DrTor
Gender:  Male
Age:  34
Country:  Australia
State / Region:  Western Australia
City:  Perth
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  173 cm (5'8")
Weight:  67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Blonde
Education:  College - Some
Occupation:  Graphic Designer
Religion:  Christian - Other
Zodiac:  Pisces
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
wogboy - hello im backwogboy
wogboy
33, Mediterranean
vic
Australia
terry0001 - Brisbane Personals, Brisbane Menterry0001
terry0001
54, Caucasian (White)
queensland
Australia
David Jones - Australia Singles, Australia MenDavid Jones
David Jones
24, Asian
Queensland
Australia
b_Stan - Lonley seaman looking for fun friends and someone specialb_Stan
b_Stan
40, Caucasian (White)
NSW
Australia

Asian woman 2DrTor from Perth in Australia

Write your message here:
Last online: 1 day, 2 hrs ago

 

Hai ;)

I am single, fun to be with, very sociable and friendly but I also know how to be serious.
In my spare time, I enjoy restoring and rebuilding 2 door Holden Toranas (an Australian muscle car built between 1969 and 1980) and riding my mountain bikes (everywhere except in the mountains), but I am not into lycra bicycle shorts!
I am laid back, down to earth with a good sense of humor. I enjoy travelling, I am independent and easy going, with an open heart and an open mind. I am sincere and I value honesty above all else.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 20 to 38
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I would like to meet a single lady for friendship and more (you need to start somewhere) who has similar qualities.
I have no children and there is nobody in my life at the moment. I would prefer you to be in the same situation.
Daah!