Continue
1kuku1975
Gender:  Male
Age:  36
Country:  Italy
State / Region:  WORLD
City:  THe World
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  169 cm (5'7")
Weight:  64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  I'll tell you later
Education:  I'll tell you later
Occupation:  traveler
Religion:  I'll tell you later
Zodiac:  Taurus
Born in the year of:  Rabbit
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  I'll tell you later
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
capricornu72 - Italy Dating, Italy Mencapricornu72
capricornu72
39, Caucasian (White)
x
Italy
romantic man - Pattaya Singles, Pattaya Menromantic man
romantic man
37, Caucasian (White)
chonbury
Italy
sveziano - Ferrara Singles, Ferrara Mensveziano
sveziano
42, Caucasian (White)
Emilia Romagna
Italy
cavallino - Italy Singles, Italy Mencavallino
cavallino
33, Mediterranean
Roma
Italy

Asian woman 1kuku1975 from THe World in Italy

Write your message here:
Last online: 2 days, 15 hrs ago

 

Traveler and curious about life

I am traveler and a curious person . . .
Looking to meet local people in the places I am traveling.

I am Not looking for marriage here. I just wanna meet people of the countries I am traveling through because I think that is the most interesting and best part of traveling.

I am not looking for money and do not offer money!!!

I know it doesn't sound too romantic :) but at least it is clear.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 80
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Other.

A person, a womAn

I do not know :) ... just honest would be a good start ... :)