Continue
Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
1anonlyrealdude
Gender:  Male
Age:  57
Country:  United States
State / Region:  Florida
City:  Near Disney World
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  173 cm (5'8")
Weight:  93 kg (205 lbs)
Eye color:  Blue
Hair color:  Blonde
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Retired Ship Captain
Religion:  Christian - Other
Zodiac:  Aries
Born in the year of:  Snake
Marital status:  Widow / Widower
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  No
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
mk1974 - Annandale Dating, Annandale Menmk1974
mk1974
36, Caucasian (White)
MN
United States
cmwkings33 - United States Dating, United States Mencmwkings33
cmwkings33
40, Caucasian (White)
California
United States
seekmeup - turtleseekmeup
seekmeup
27, Other
philippines
United States
smelg - American Dating, American Mensmelg
smelg
54, Caucasian (White)
delaware
United States

Asian woman 1anonlyrealdude from Near Disney World in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 4 hrs, 6 mins ago

 

Marriage Minded-Someone to respect & protect

Romantic, passionate, kind, gentle, loyal, charming, adventurous, caring, educated. I really love to ride my ride motorcycle (Valkyrie). I endeavor to be humble, live life to the fullest, laugh until it hurts and love without measure. Someone who will always be by your side. My name is Michael




I want to meet a Female
with age from 27 to 57
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Marriage.

MARRIAGE-Attractive, petite, gentle, devoted, soft-spoken, educated. Someone who expresses herself with a delicate nature. Shares an adventurous spirit is a plus. I desire only one special woman.....to be my lady.....to be my wife. Someone to respect and protect. Just one to always be by my side, and I, next to hers..