Continue
Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
1ShyGuy
Gender:  Male
Age:  42
Country:  United States
State / Region:  California
City:  Orange
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  188 cm (6'2")
Weight:  127 kg (280 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  University - Graduated
Occupation:  Lawyer
Religion:  No Religion
Zodiac:  Gemini
Born in the year of:  Monkey
Marital status:  Divorced
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  No
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
rammy62 - American Personals, American Menrammy62
rammy62
43, Asian
new york
United States
Moh37 - United States Personals, United States MenMoh37
Moh37
31, Other
Hawaii Island
United States
mrgoodbar - United States Singles, United States Menmrgoodbar
mrgoodbar
36, African American
ca
United States
Lon - Seattle Singles, Seattle MenLon
Lon
42, Caucasian (White)
Washington
United States

Asian woman 1ShyGuy from Orange in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 14 hrs, 19 mins ago

 

Curious But Cautious

I work as a professional in a very busy environment. It can be very stressful at times, but I usually enjoy my job. When I am not at work, I like to run outdoors for exercise and read books indoors to relax. I am generally easy-going, but can be pressed.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 80
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I would like to find someone that can be patient with my schedule and understand that I have to work a lot and my time can be limited. I would like to meet someone adventurous and kind and loving. Someone that can accept me and my dog would be great. No particular preference regarding appearance, but attitude is very important.