Continue
1967lookingforlove
Gender:  Male
Age:  43
Country:  Australia
State / Region:  nsw
City:  canberra
Ethnicity:  Mixed
Appearance:  Average
Height:  185 cm (6'1")
Weight:  100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  Clerk
Religion:  Christian - Other
Zodiac:  Sagittarius
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
zlat - Sydney Singles, Sydney Menzlat
zlat
30, Caucasian (White)
N.S.W
Australia
peter hooper - BUNDABERG Dating, BUNDABERG Menpeter hooper
peter hooper
52, Other
Queensland
Australia
shepent - honesty pleaseshepent
shepent
53, Caucasian (White)
saouth australia
Australia
acoolbreeze - Looking for Loveacoolbreeze
acoolbreeze
37, Caucasian (White)
Victoria
Australia

Asian woman 1967lookingforlove from canberra in Australia

Write your message here:
Last online: 6 days, 23 hrs ago

 

Looking for a partner?

Hi I'm an Australian and I'm Tall & Dark. I like cooking bike riding travelling around Amy own country Australia. I like music, dancing going fishing, visiting antique shops. I'm here looking for a lifetime partner, Ive spent my time being with the wrong persons and its about time I settle down with a person who will love me back.

Hi you are absolutely stunning, I'm an Australian man looking for my other half and i might have found you babe -Where do I start - I reside on the South Coast, and loving it. Currently have my youngest son boarding in Canberra to finish his education. I am into cooking, I love using my pasta maker, slow cooker, and brewing a good coffee. On weekends I like to sample what the local markets have to offer, shopping @ antique stores, and generally exploring the local area, followed by a nice home cooked meal and sitting back with a nice bottle of Shiraz. I love listening to some good music, including classical, country, 60s, 70s, and 80s, including some current music. I would love to do more travel. I like all sports, including, League, AFL, Union, however the body will only allow me to go bike riding these day's I love going to the movies etc. I would also like to one day do some dance classes with that special person. I am very keen on growing and exploring native Australian bush plants for food and medicine purposes.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 30 to 42
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

someone who is caring and wants love and is looking for me!