Continue
Dating Sign Up
Member Login
UserName
Password
139er555sier75
Gender:  Male
Age:  38
Country:  Colombia
State / Region:  Valle del Cauca
City:  Cali
Ethnicity:  Latino
Appearance:  Attractive
Height:  166 cm (5'5")
Weight:  65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Brown
Education:  Other
Occupation:  Consulting
Religion:  No Religion
Zodiac:  Aquarius
Born in the year of:  Ox
Marital status:  Divorced
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Yes
Willing to relocate:  No
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Rarely drinks
Asian Women Profiles
narencena619 - ...narencena619
narencena619
23, Other
london
Colombia
paulo chau - Colombia Dating, Colombia Menpaulo chau
paulo chau
27, Asian
Koh kong island
Colombia
139er555sier75 - Actively looking for my life's companion...139er555sier75
139er555sier75
38, Latino
Valle del Cauca
Colombia
Jerry 069 - Colombia Personals, Colombia MenJerry 069
Jerry 069
36, Caucasian (White)
Colombia
Colombia

Asian woman 139er555sier75 from Cali in Colombia

Write your message here:
Last online: 1 hr, 47 mins ago

 

Actively looking for my life's companion...

I am not good at writing these introductions but I know you want to know something about me.

I'm an adult so if you are between 30 and 40 years of age, with a good figure and have a beautiful face, then that is an excellent start.

I am honest, I am divorced, so I want a woman who is single or divorced because I do not like problems.

My Mandarin is quite good so I expect you to be comfortable speaking English also. If you contact me, please speak English first...tip: Use pinyin to figure out how to SMS me

I like to travel, especially to beautiful beaches and islands in other countries, so if you have a passport, enjoy the sun and water sports (at least know how to swim!) I hope you are not afraid to go and explore the world with me.

I have a comfortable life in China, I hope you are financially independent and I hope you have a position of which YOU are proud of. I'm an ACHIEVER and would very much like you to be one as well. Tell me those things you are PROUD of in your life...

I have a good sense of fashion but I prefer comfort over brands. If you can match colors, textures and accessories then we have a chance to be together. It is not a matter of being rich or poor ... Money does not buy good taste, elegance or style!

I own a purebred Labrador Retriever and dream of owning a kennel with many purebred competition show-dogs (only Labradors) one day in the future. If you do not like dogs, that is a deal breaker with me. Dog lovers only!...^_^

I also dream of retiring by the beach in Thailand, Philippines, Malaysia or even Australia, open a dive shop (I'm a Scuba diving instructor, so I can teach you....) and buy a yacht to enjoy sailing and diving every day. If this is not the life you want for yourself in 5 or 10 years...then I am not the man for you.

I am not an athlete but I practice outdoor sports. I don't like going to a gym very much (I go to the gym once a week to do yoga and some muscle training) because it's boring.

I like to ride my mountain bike every day. On holidays I enjoy diving and windsurfing, and sometimes other sports such as skydiving, tennis or go-kart. If we can share these activities, we will enjoy our relationship more. If you practice other activities that I may be interested, tell me about them... I like to try new things, not conventional things like badminton, basketball, etc...

I don't smoke at all but I don't mind if you smoke once in a while; I actually think is quite sexy.

I don't drink a lot nor very often so I am looking for someone who is similar to me in this regards.

I started my business in Dongguan in 2005 and I have been expanding it in this city ever since so I do not have plans to relocate to another city in the near future; if you are in Dongguan or live nearby, it is an advantage since we can meet easily.

So, if you want to meet a smart, successful, interesting, handsome, adventurous, humorous Latino man and you fit the description above..........then I am very very interested to meet you.


I want to meet a Female
with age from 28 to 38
and I want to meet for Romance or Marriage.

WARNING!
I am looking for ONE woman to be my girlfriend/wife. The ONE woman who I will give all my love, care and life.

But to find the ONE, I need to meet a few so here it is:
I only wish to be contacted by women who are looking to meet IN PERSON in the NEAR FUTURE and fit my profile to the greatest extent possible.

Life is short so, to make things easier, I've put together this list.

I am VERY interested to meet you if you...
1- are good-looking,
2- speak English,
3- have/can get a passport,
4- enjoy the sun,
5- can swim,
6- are proud of your achievements, have clear goals for your life
7- are elegant and well mannered,
8- enjoy the outdoors,
9- like riding bicycles,
10- know or wants to learn scuba diving and other water sports 9I can teach you),
11- you like dancing
12- are an occasional smoker,
13- live near Dongguan.
14- love dogs

On the same token, here's a list that would pretty much mean I won't reply to your messages or winks, or any interest in me.

I am not interested to meet you if:
1 - you are separated or in a relationship
2 - you don't have a good sense of humor
3 - you don't have western table manners
4 - you don't have a passion for life
5 - you don't have clear dreams, goals and objectives in life
6 - you don't have a passport
7 - you say "I don't know" when people ask your opinion about something
8- you don't like dancing
9- you want to live all your life in China, or far from the beach
10- you are afraid of dogs/hate dogs

So come on! Life is short....

REMEMBER....I'M ONLY LOOKING FOR ONE WOMAN WHO WANTS TO MEET IN REAL LIFE TODAY!!!...Well, maybe tomorrow is ok, too....hahaha
But no internet relationships.