Continue
101226
Gender:  Female
Age:  47
Country:  Philippines
State / Region:  cebu city
City:  cebu city
Ethnicity:  Asian
Appearance:  Average
Height:  159 cm (5'3")
Weight:  49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye color:  Brown
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Some
Occupation:  still searching....
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Libra
Born in the year of:  Dragon
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  Yes (Don't live with)
Wants children:  No
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
sandycutie - Philippines Dating, Philippines Girlssandycutie
sandycutie
18, Asian
rizal
Philippines
roses_cute18 - Philippines Personals, Philippines Girlsroses_cute18
roses_cute18
22, Other
pampanga
Philippines
cutiejoy07_18 - Catarman Dating, Catarman Girlscutiejoy07_18
cutiejoy07_18
21, Asian
nothern samar
Philippines
marsha27 - i want to collect friends heremarsha27
marsha27
27, Asian
misamis oriental
Philippines

Asian woman 101226 from cebu city in Philippines

Write your message here:
Last online: 1 day, 20 hrs ago

 

A good relationship that will last forever..

I am mature,single,christian filipina who loves the outdoors and new adventures.I am a God fearing person,kind,respectful.compassionate.honest,understanding,faithful,sweet,caring and a one woman man of a person.I am a down to earth and easy to get along with.I like to do cooking.gardening I enjoy watching nice movies,swimming to the beach,watch tv and play badminton to keep myself fit and healthy as much as possible.I like to travel to experience new cultures and willing to adapt to a new lifestyle and to try new things in life.We have to hold each other and comfort one another in times difficulty and sadness and we have to share each others joy's and success when they happen.I value truth,loyalty and believe in equality and respect on both sides.I am looking for a partner for a lifetime commitment,someone to love and cherish-have a happy family with a home full of love.A man who has a faith of God and is looking for a life partner.Im serious lady,Im here looking for a good man to meet and get married..Thank you for taking time to visit my profile..God bless us all.


I want to meet a Male
with age from 55 to 80
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance or Marriage.

I dream to find a man who fill my life with happiness and joy,with whom we will share all things together.He is loyal,kind,caring and a person who will always be there in sad times as well the good..,Im looking for someone who is honest,compassionate,faithful,trustworthy,respectful and romance..,someone that I have things in common and can enjoy doing things together,someone who will respect me as much as I will respect him,Have consideration for others..someone that I can say He is on my own...thank you