Continue
-yuwi-
Gender:  Female
Age:  21
Country:  Philippines
State / Region:  Davao
City:  Davao City
Ethnicity:  Other
Appearance:  Average
Height:  152 cm (5'0")
Weight:  39 kg (86 lbs)
Eye color:  Black
Hair color:  Black
Education:  College - Graduated
Occupation:  Tell you later
Religion:  Christian - Catholic
Zodiac:  Leo
Born in the year of:  Horse
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  Undecided
Willing to relocate:  Yes
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Non drinker
Asian Women Profiles
maryss - Pinay Dating, Pinay Girlsmaryss
maryss
25, Asian
Misamis Occidental
Philippines
cutiesheeh - SWEET AND CARING.....cutiesheeh
cutiesheeh
29, Asian
ZAMBOANGA CITY
Philippines
summerlove143 - Philippines Singles, Philippines Womensummerlove143
summerlove143
44, Asian
sindangan
Philippines
helen bacalla - am looking my princehelen bacalla
helen bacalla
27, Asian
leyte
Philippines

Asian woman -yuwi- from Davao City in Philippines

Write your message here:
Last online: 1 day, 10 hrs ago

 

Positivity keeps us all going. Have one and pass it on. :)

FACEBOOK:

[email protected]


I can write things in my profile that will dazzle and impress you... but I wont. I'd rather be honest with myself.. and not for anyone else.


I am down-to-earth

People like me because i am so straightforward

I am an efficient problem solver

I like serious, smart, determined people

I don’t judge a book by its cover

So good-looking people aren’t necessarily my style

I am ready to commit as soon as i meet the right person

I like to flirt and behave seductively

I may not like to study but i have many practical ideas

I listen to my own instincts

Knowing what I like to do is important

Nothing will stop me from trying

I don’t ever want to be unable to take care of myself

Independence is important to me..

I never pretend to be something I'm not.

As far as you can see, I'm not pretty.

But I'm intelligent and wise.

I'm fragile.

so you better handle me with extra care.

I'm childish and clumsy.

I easily get irritated.

Don't you ever worry because I'm fun-to-be-with.

I'm very friendly that's why I have countless of chums.

I'm sassy, but weepy.

I'm serious in everything.

I'm a good adviser.

I'm easy to approach with.

I'm sweet and thoughtful.

I care for everyone.

And one thing is for sure, I'm a god-fearing chick.

I love it.

I love to sing & dance but music doesn't love me.

I love to eat & sleep.

I also love reading & writing poems & stories.

I love cute stuffs & dull-colored (black) things.

I'm a nature lover. I love to eat chocolates & donuts.

I love new friends.

I love God, my family and friends.

I love my school.

I hate vegetables & exotic foods.

I hate being dictated.

I hate liars.

I hate to fall in love.

I hate being judge.

So why don't you just mind your own business?!

I hate being taken for granted.

And most of all, I hate this gushy feeling that I have for SOMEONE who doesn't love me anymore!


I want to meet a Male
with age from 23 to 30
and I want to meet for Friendship, Romance, Marriage or Other.

I don’t judge a book by its cover,

so good-looking people aren’t necessarily my style

..anybody..anyone..as long as we understand each other...