Continue
7 305 members online now
BrianJ9
Gender:  Male
Age:  41
Country:  United States
State / Region:  TX
City:  Denton
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (White)
Appearance:  Average
Height:  182 cm (6'0")
Weight:  120 kg (265 lbs)
Eye color:  Grey
Hair color:  Bald
Education:  High School - Graduated
Occupation:  Engineer
Religion:  Christian - Protestant
Zodiac:  Libra
Born in the year of:  I'll tell you later
Marital status:  Single
Have children:  No
Wants children:  No
Willing to relocate:  Not sure
Smoking:  Non smoker
Drinking:  Light / social drinker
Asian Women Profiles
xavwal22 - United States Singles, United States Menxavwal22
xavwal22
24, African American
ohio
United States
sudeep.madhav - San's ...sudeep.madhav
sudeep.madhav
38, East Indian
PA
United States
Coordinatedoatmn - United States Dating, United States MenCoordinatedoatmn
Coordinatedoatmn
42, Caucasian (White)
Minnesota
United States
grey_cloud - San Diego Dating, San Diego Mengrey_cloud
grey_cloud
56, Other
california
United States

Asian woman BrianJ9 from Denton in United States

Write your message here:
Last online: 22 hrs, 22 mins ago

 

I need a wife. Marry me?

I am looking for a Thai girl only. I want a girl that has never been married and doesn't have kids.
I am a good natured, quiet, responsible person. I have a wonderful sense of humor and I love to laugh.
I enjoy video games and anything to do with cars.
I was born in Chicago, but now I live in Dallas Texas


I want to meet a Female
with age from 18 to 35
and I want to meet for Romance or Marriage.

I want to find an attractive woman that will return my love.
Too many relationships in the past where it seemed I was the only one with move in my heart.